New head

US Flagarmy flag Sign Our GuestbookPOWMIA35cav

2017 - 2019 Squadron Officers

* Denotes Appointed by President

Officers Contact List

Officers Email Contact

Michael Cook President

Tom Player Vice President

Peter Moore Treasurer

Roy Acala A Troop Rep &Secretary
Larry Sullivan Past President
*Dan Scruggs Chaplain
Franc Reed HHT Troop Rep
Roy Acala A Troop

Craig K. Dennis B Troop Rep

Richard Wandoff C Troop Rep
Tom Ford  D Troop Rep.
*Howard Bachman Recon Team Leader
*Eddy Murray-Parliamentarian
* Don Downs Sgt- At -Arms
Keepers Of the List